BABYSITTER - Megan M. from Hamden, CT 06518 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Megan M.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 20/hr Hamden, CT
9 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Megan

My name is Megan. I am 22 years old from Long Island, New York and I currently attend Quinnipiac University as a graduate student in the elementary education program! I am outgoing and love kids. I am the oldest of 5 children and have plenty of experience babysitting for family and friends both on Long Island and in the Hamden and Cheshire area. I currently work at a daycare, so I work with children ranging from 3 months to 5 years!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi

Megan Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Pets

Most recent review

YK
Yamini K. Hired Megan
Sep 29, 2019
We had Megan watch our 4 year old son for 2 weekend days where we bothered had to work. They instantly hit it off! She developed a great rapport with him in just 2 days. She is very safety conscious, and can anticipate his needs even before I mentioned it - which was amazing. She took care of meals, potty and naps with ease! Definitely our favorite sitter!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Quinnipiac University
Pursuing

Some college

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Worked with special needs children in the past as an intern for an OT private practice and am currently studying to be an elementary school teacher and working with students in an academic setting

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified