Megan J.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Greensburg, PA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Greensburg, PA | 25 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time <$10-10/hr
Greensburg, PA | 25 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time <$10-10/hr
Meet Megan
I am 22 and live in Greensburg. I am willing to travel. I love to work with children. I have had 8 years experience working with children of all ages. To start off, I have three little brothers who I would always help out with and still watch whenever I am needed. They are ages four and six. I also have had 3 years experience watching children of all ages in my neighborhood. For the past two summers I have watched two girls ages 7 and 9, and took them to school as well. I have worked for a local daycare in my area for 2 years. There, I worked with ages ranging from newborns to 12 years of age. I love working with all ages. I love watching them learn from their surroundings. I am very reliable and responsible. I also have taken classes in early childhood development for 3 years. I am actually putting myself through college to pursue an ultrasound career. I am also majoring in Social Work as well. I love to volunteer my time at the local daycare to visit the children I have become close to. I am a very caring, loving and nurturing person.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Seton Hill University
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in