Megan J.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from Charleston, SC with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Charleston, SC | 26 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr

(2 reviews)
Charleston, SC | 26 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Megan
I am a recent college graduate and current medical student taking a semester off. I have been babysitting since I was 16 and I am comfortable watching up to three children at a time. I was a full-time nanny for a year before attending medical school.
Most Recent Review
Megan kept my newborn baby boy until he was 6 months old. She came into our home five days a week. With her background and training in health sciences, I also knew that she would be able to provide reliable care that met our expectations. Megan did everything from feeding, changing diapers to playing and just loving our little guy when we were not there. We could not have been more thrilled with the overall care she provided. It was our loss when she moved out of the area for school. Posted Jan 23, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Clemson University
Bachelor's in Health Science
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in