Megan H.

Part-time, 23 year old nanny from New Brunswick, NJ with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New Brunswick, NJ | 23 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
New Brunswick, NJ | 23 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Megan
I have been caring for children for about 8 years. I started watching two children in my neighborhood, then I watched an autistic boy after school for about half a year. I have also been a summer camp counselor. I recently was just a nanny for two kids. I love watching kids, they are the next generation, I love watching them grow. I am very outgoing, flexible, trustworthy, fun loving and love love the outdoors! I enjoy reading, dancing, singing, gymnastics and photography.
Most Recent Review
Although we could not chose Megan because she lives too far away, she interviews VERY well. Megan is clearly comfortable around children of any age, is sincere, warm and very confident. I urge anyone looking for help from an energetic, skilled, and confident care taker for their kids to seriously consider interviewing with Megan. She will not disappoint and will make it possible to cut your search short. Posted Aug 19, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
East Brunswick High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in