Megan G.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Huntsville, TX with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Huntsville, TX | 22 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time <$10-20/hr

(4 reviews)
Huntsville, TX | 22 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time <$10-20/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Megan
My name is Megan. My husband is in the Army, and we are currently living in Huntsville, TX. We have two children, 3 years old and 16-month-old. I am looking to babysit/nanny some kids. I love working with children. I lived in Africa for almost 4 years, mainly working with children, from newborn up to 11 years old. I love kids and I am very good with them.
Most Recent Review
I found Megan through a few months ago. My kids are usually very scared of strangers and my youngest has never had more than an occasional babysitter, but he walked right in and didn't even care to tell me bye when I dropped him off for the first time! Megan is very flexible and her daughter is a great playmate to my kids. She has some wonderful toys that keep my kids occupied and they are always very excited to go to her house and always tell me what a great time they had when I pick them up. I use her as a regular, short-time babysitter for errands etc. so my kids are usually with her for an hour in the evenings, and she will even feed them dinner which I really appreciate! I feel confident my children are being well cared for while they are there and will keep using Megan for as long as she is able to watch my kids! Posted Apr 10, 2013
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Home Schooled
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in