Megan G.

Full-time, 38 year old nanny from Midlothian, VA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Midlothian, VA | 38 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Midlothian, VA | 38 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Megan
I have chosen to work with children for the past 20 years because I enjoy watching them develop and grow. I enjoy knowing that I make a difference in who they are and who will they become in the future. I feel the early years of life are the most important and that someone like me should be involved with that development. Working with children is what makes me happy and I believe that I make a huge difference in a child's growth. I can already see the difference in the children that I have worked with. All of them are wonderful, bright, and most importantly, loving and respectful. I am a patient person who has love to give and I find that children learn what they live. I have many great references so please do not hesitate to ask.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
John Tyler Community College
Associate's in Early Childhood Development
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in