Megan D.

Full-time, 37 year old babysitter from Waterford, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Waterford, PA | 37 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Waterford, PA | 37 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Megan
Hi my name is Megan. I am the mother of two children ages 8 and 10. My children are in school full day. I offer before and after school care if needed. I am looking to babysit in my home. I am available Monday-Friday from 7am-5 p.m. I currently watch 2 families so your child would also have playmates. We love playing outside and just having fun! I have many years experience working with children ages newborn to school age. My home is pet free and smoke free. If interested please message me. Thanks.
Most Recent Review
Megan had interviewed with me in September 2011 and I was very impressed. It is evident that she truly cares for children and is very patient. Her children are very well behaved and her home was very clean, neat, and child-proof. I would recommend her as a caregiver to a close friend or family member. Posted Oct 24, 2011
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in