Megan C.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Chicago, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Chicago, IL | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-25/hr

(1 review)
Chicago, IL | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Megan
Currently, I am a first grade teacher. My favorite part about working with children is watching how they grow and learn. Everyday is an opportunity to learn something new! I love being active and outdoors, enjoying the great weather!

I have gained a lot of experience with children, especially the younger ages, through work and babysitting. I have been babysitting since I was in middle school. I have worked as a day camp counselor and after school program supervisor during high school and college.

I graduated from college where I majored in Bilingual Education. I am bilingual, Spanish is my second language.
Most Recent Review
Megan is awesome! She is an occasional babysitter for us and we met her through about one year ago (April 2012). Our two-year-old can't wait to see Megan once a month when she helps out for our date night. She is dependable, energetic, can take charge of the situation, and actively engages our toddler. Our daughter just loves Megan. Can't say enough about this young woman and highly recommend her for your family. Posted Apr 22, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Illinois State University
Bachelor's in Bilingual Education
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
7 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in