Megan B.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from Fort Stewart, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Fort Stewart, GA | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr

(1 review)
Fort Stewart, GA | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Megan
I've been watching kids, ages newborn to preteen, since I was in high school. My husband in serving in the Army, so I don't work during the day. I would prefer to watch kids at my own home.
Most Recent Review
We had Megan watch our son from May until August and SHE IS AMAZING!!!! We LOVE her soo much and so does our son! Our son had been at home with me from March of 2011 when he was born until May 2012 and as soon as he spent some time with Megan, he was in love. I always knew that when he was with Megan he was safe and having a blast. It got to the point that I would be getting him ready to go see Mrs. Megan and he would sit by the door and do a dance and say "Go momma GO". I would HIGHLY recommend Megan for anyone who needs a babysitter, whether it's full time, part time or last minute. Megan is absolutely amazing. Posted Aug 20, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Surry Community College
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in