Megan B.

Part-time, 27 year old nanny from Cleveland, OH with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Cleveland, OH | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Cleveland, OH | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Megan
Hello! I graduated a few years ago from Indiana Wesleyan University with degrees in writing and photography. I worked as a writing tutor in our writing center for three years, and I also worked as a photographer for our newspaper and yearbook. I have a strong babysitting background, and I enjoy tremendously working with kids. I spent a wonderful year in Indianapolis, where I worked full-time as a nanny for two little girls. After moving to Marion, I served as a preschool/daycare ad full-time for the next five months. My life goals are to be a good mother and a professional tutor. My past jobs (babysitting, waitress and other) have helped me develop skills of patience, tolerance, multitasking, prioritizing and organization. I am responsible, dependable, friendly and loyal. I have worked with all ages, from babysitting infants to helping the senior residents at the retirement community I worked at for five years. I also volunteered at my local hospital when I was in high school and learned valuable skills there. I was a nursing major for a year and earned a CPR certification at the time and I plan to renew this soon.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.