Meaghan M.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Boston, MA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Boston, MA | 26 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Boston, MA | 26 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Meaghan
I work in community development and engagement for a youth program in Boston. I am based out of the youth program offices and a Boston Public elementary school. I have been babysitting off and on since I was 16 years old and I have cared for children from 10 months to 15 years old. My professional work has me working with young people between the ages of 5 and 18 every single day. I am comfortable with middle school ages and I can help with homework. I have a BA in History and Studio art. I enjoy cooking and I have cooked dinner for children I have watched in the past. I'm First Aid certified and comfortable and confident with outdoor activities, swimming, sports etc.
I have worked as a counselor at a horse camp in Western MA and as an adult staff support for year round youth programs. I am calm and level headed. I am cautious, but not overly so.
I have a current driver's license. I am fully insured; however I do not have a car, so my travel is limited to public transportation.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
College of the Holy Cross
Bachelor's in History and Studio Art
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Willing to travel
8 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in