Mayle G.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from Miami, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Miami, FL | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Miami, FL | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Mayle
I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old (I am now 29) and I absolutely love it. I have cared for infants all the way through to preteen age (13-15). I am very responsible, affectionate and caring. I take my job very seriously and always strive to provide a fun but safe environment. I currently work full time and still babysit because I love it so much and I can't imagine abandoning my clients. I am CPR and First Aid certified, bilingual in English and Spanish, have my own car, and do not smoke.
Most Recent Review
Mayle was so great with my kids. I have a 4 yr. old and 1 yr. old and they loved her! We all feel very comfortable with her and I don't feel nervous leaving my children with her ever. I know she will feed them, keep them safe and highly entertained the entire time! Thanks Mayle! Posted Jan 12, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Florida International University
Graduate Degree in Public Administration
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in