Maya W.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Jamaica Plain, MA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Jamaica Plain, MA | 24 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Jamaica Plain, MA | 24 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Maya
Hi! I am a fun-loving, energetic college grad who has been babysitting for many years. I love working with kids, playing outside, doing art projects, reading stories and making up my own! In addition to regular babysitting/nannying, I have also worked as a camp counselor and at an after-school program. I have worked with a variety of families and children of all ages (toddlers to preteens), from four hyper boys of different ages to one preschool girl who loves pretend play. I have also worked with families that have an infant and school-age children, or multiple toddlers, and I've learned to adapt and be ready for anything. I also have long-term experience from working for one family for over five years. It was wonderful to create close bonds with the children and be a part of their growth and development. I am passionate about art and writing, and I love to be creative with activities for the kids. I like to incorporate my experience in taking art classes and teaching creative expression to children. I still remember my childhood babysitter and all the hours of fun we shared, and I would be honored to be that person for your kids.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.