Mayamiko N.

Part-time, 23 year old nanny from Pasadena, TX with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
Pasadena, TX | 23 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Pasadena, TX | 23 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Mayamiko
My name is Maya, a young college age student with a great deal of experience in childcare. I am very responsible and mature for my age. I love to provide a safe, fun and most importantly educational environment for kids. I have worked as a nanny two times and as a babysitter several times. I am in my third year at a local university majoring in Environmental Management. I am very responsible but a kid at heart which is why I enjoy working with kids. I love being outdoors, riding my bike, swimming, playing at the park but I also enjoy playing fun indoor games. I love music, arts and crafts. I am looking for a family that I can work with and hopefully build a long lasting work relationship with, I prefer not switching jobs often so I would love an opportunity that is stable. I respect parents decisions for their children and always take instructions well. I love to be evaluated to help improve in certain areas. Being comfortable and open with parents is very important.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.