NANNY - Maya B. from Statesboro, GA 30460 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Maya B.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Statesboro, GA
5 yrs exp 21 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Maya

I am a loving, Christian, female freshman and have been a babysitter/caregiver for over five years. I've just completed my fifth year in a Camp working with 6-year-olds and I truly love it! I have had plenty of experience with infants, the youngest being three months and have consistently watched a 4-year-old since she was six months. I also have a lot of experience working with multiples, one being twins age seven and I have cared for siblings, the largest group being four children ages three months, two years, 3 years, and 9 years old. I have tutored two 7-year-olds as well as a 9-year-old in math and reading/language arts. I am a safe driver with a vehicle, so I do have my own transportation. I am just looking for a family who may need evening care, weekend care, a summer nanny, and/or occasional babysitting (Date night), and I am open to errands and/or Mommy's Helper opportunities.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Maya Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

LM
Linell M. Hired Maya
Feb 10, 2017
My toddler adores Maya. She runs to her when she walks in the door. She is smart and has the energy to keep up with my busy bee. She reads, take in my subdivision to play ground, subdivisions pools, light meal prep, baths, and light house keeping occasional vacuum or straighten playroom. She will be an asset to any family with a little one.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Georgia Southern University
2021

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified