NANNY - Maureen S. from Dearborn, MI 48124 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Maureen S.

(4)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Dearborn, MI
10+ yrs exp 33 yrs old
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Maureen

OPEN AVAILABILITY SATURDAY/SUNDAY, Monday-Friday nights only at the rate of $15-$20/hour (can do $10-$12/hour for nighttime positions). I'm currently nannying for a 15 m/o in Detroit Monday-Thursday, 7-5 p.m. I grew up in Grosse Pointe, am the second oldest of seven children, & have been babysitting since I was 10 years old! I worked for numerous Grosse Pointe families during middle and high school, and was a nanny in Los Angeles for four years with the same two families (age range newborn-12 yo).
I am comfortable with children of all ages and have taken care of up to six kids at a time. I live in Dearborn & am willing to work anywhere in a 5-20 mile radius. I love kids and have been doing this my whole life! Can provide multiple references. Reliable car & insurance as well.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Maureen Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

JG
Jason G. Hired Maureen
Oct 28, 2019
Our family had the pleasure of having Maureen as our childcare provider for a couple years here in California. Maureen always had a very pleasant attitude and was able to adapt to our family dynamic quickly. My children have many fond memories of the time she spent with us...and still love her to this day. I highly recommend her! Jason G
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Wayne State University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified