Maureen K.

Part-time, 25 year old nanny from Charlotte, NC with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Charlotte, NC | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Charlotte, NC | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Maureen
I am very passionate about children and have tons of energy and experience to share with them. I have been babysitting children for 9 years (2.5 years as a full-time nanny) and have previously been Red Cross Babysitter certified. I graduated from university in 2012 after studying Early Childhood Education and Special Education and am now back in school to earn my Nursing degree. I was given the opportunity to be a Counselor and an Assistant Director at a YMCA camp for three years in college and truly enjoyed it. I have experience working at a children's gym as a children's exercise instructor. I was also a Big Sister through Big Brothers/Big Sisters in college for two years. I was a lifeguard and swim lessons instructor for 6 years, which has lead to my current certifications in lifesaving, CPR/AED, and First Aid. I spent my Spring breaks in college tutoring underprivileged children and building school playgrounds in Jamaica and Honduras. I am a fun-loving and caring individual with an ample amount of experience with children. I plan my career to be with children and would love to nanny as another outlet to work with children. I am a non-smoker who is very comfortable with pets. I currently have one dog and one cat and grew up with dogs, cats, birds, fish, and a rabbit. I look forward to hearing from you! Thank you!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.