Maura S.

Full-time babysitter from Pittsburgh, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Pittsburgh, PA |
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Pittsburgh, PA | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Maura
Hi everyone! I tutor children preschool to 5th grade. I have an education degree from Point Park University. When it comes to tutoring, I make it a fun and very educational approach for children. I bring books, games and many other educational materials to help each child.
I can travel to your home or meet at a library. My schedule is flexible for the summer and school year.

If interested please contact me to talk about rates and times.

I hope to hear from you,
Maura Spodek
Most Recent Review
Maura is a very dedicated young girl. She likes to do her job well and welcomes structure. You could not find a more dedicated hard working individual. Posted Sep 11, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Point Park University
Bachelor's in Instructional Studies - Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in