Matthew V.

Part-time, 22 year old tutor from Anaheim, CA with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Anaheim, CA | 22 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time <$10-20/hr
Anaheim, CA | 22 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time <$10-20/hr
Meet Matthew
I started by helping my mother as a summer school teacher's aide at an elementary school that was taking care of special ed children. Afterwards, my next assisting position was as a TA (teacher's assistant) at my high school for a freshmen English class and a sophomore graphic design class. My most resent job was as a volunteer Program Director for The Boys and Girls Club of Stanton by teaching children the techniques and styles of digital media.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
The Art Institute of California - Santa Ana
Associate's in Photography
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Art - Photography
provider provider
Computers - Basic
provider provider
Computers - Computer Basics
provider provider
Computers - Graphic Design Applications
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Office
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Powerpoint
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Word
provider provider
Computers - Photoshop
provider provider
Math - Algebra 1
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in