Matthew V.

Full-time, 27 year old senior care provider from Winchester, CA with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Winchester, CA | 27 yrs old
1 years experience
full-time $10-50/hr
Winchester, CA | 27 yrs old | 1 year experience | full-time $10-50/hr
Meet Matthew
Hello,
My name is Matthew and I am originally from Toledo, Ohio. I am a Certified Nursing Assistant currently looking for work near and around the Temecula, California area. I have a lot of experience with seniors and also with children. I have worked in a Nursing home for the past 6 months and love my job. I always put 110% into everything that I do and I think that's why my work ethic is so great. I have been told I'm very outgoing and a down to earth person. I take my job very seriously and work hard to providing my patients with the best care I can give. Being a CNA is very important to me because in some cases I am all that a patient has and am here to make their life complete in some way. I love talking to my patents, getting to know them and their stories so that I can relate to them on many levels. I feel like in this career choice I excel past the requirements. I have experience with children that have been diagnosed with ADHD and Autism and love lending my hand to people in need. I am very interested in providing my services to you or your loved one. I have included my background check via www. care. com and also any other information you will need to find out about me. If you could please get back to me at your earliest convenience it would be greatly appreciated. If anything else is needed feel free to send me a message and I will get that to you.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Certified Nursing Assistant
provider provider
Willing to travel
60 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.