Matthew G.

Full-time, 27 year old babysitter from Los Angeles, CA with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
Los Angeles, CA | 27 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Los Angeles, CA | 27 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Matthew
My name is Matt and I would consider myself a family guy. I grew up in a big family that we were always doing fun and creative things. I love to play and watch sports, cook, anything outdoors, movies etc. As far as my experience goes, I was a day camp counselor for 3 years and have also taken care of my little nieces and nephews. As a day camp counselor, I was in charge of a small group and had to watch over them at various activities at camp, teach them swim lessons, and chaperone them when on field trips to water parks and movies. I love being around kids and can't wait to have children of my own. I'm a fun-loving, energetic, smart, responsible guy that is great with kids.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Saint Ambrose University
Bachelor's in Marketing/International Business
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in