Mary Rebecca C.

Part-time, 28 year old nanny from Louisville, KY with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Louisville, KY | 28 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Louisville, KY | 28 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Mary Rebecca
Thanks for taking the time to view my profile! If you need someone this summer who will care about your children, keep things organized and/or help with homework, I can help you!

On sunny days, if it isn't too hot, I like to keep the kids outside, encourage structured play and love any chance for reading, whether to they read to me, to themselves, or want me to read out loud.

I grew up homeschooled, and with all of the big families around, once we got older babysitting was just a part and parcel of growing up. As a result, I have plenty of experience with kids from all sorts of families. Currently, I am employed as a fourth grade teacher here in Louisville and will be available full time June 1st.

If you need summer help, let's get in touch to discuss your needs for your child/children! I'm looking forward to it!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Thomas Aquinas College
Bachelor's in Liberal Arts
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in