Mary R.

Part-time, 68 year old babysitter from Atlanta, GA with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Atlanta, GA | 68 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(9 reviews)
Atlanta, GA | 68 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(9 reviews)
Meet Mary
I am a very young at heart, active, grandmother of 7 that has a special love for caring and nurturing the lives of others- (especially children). I feel God has given me this passion to bring as much joy and trust into as many lives as I may touch. The children I care for professionally become my extended grandchildren and have a very special place in my heart. I am CPR trained but do need to update my certification. I am looking for flexible part-time positions.
Most Recent Review
MJ was amazing! We were visiting Atlanta for a few days to see some Braves baseball games. We needed someone to stay with our son. She was great! We would use her all the time If we lived in Atlanta! We are planning on using her again if we return to Atlanta! Posted May 8, 2015
(Showing 1 of 9 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Georgia State University
Bachelor's in Psychology
Perimeter College
Associate's in Marketing Management
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in