Mary P.

Full-time babysitter from Salinas, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Salinas, CA |
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Salinas, CA | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Mary
I have raised my two grown children and I started taking care of children when I was 13 years of age. I use to have my own daycare business where I took care of a maximum of 5 children ranging from the ages of newborn up to 8 years of age. I don't smoke or do drugs and I'm dependable and very flexible. I can do overnights or weekends if needed. I have lots of energy, am patient, kind, trustworthy, punctual, loyal, and most of all, I love children. I also have a very reliable car with proof of insurance and a clean driving record.
Most Recent Review
To Whom It May Concern, Mary Parham has been employed by our family as a nanny for our son and daughter since we moved to the area, when our children were 6 years and 6 months. During those three years, Mary has found her way into our hearts and our family. She is extremely flexible and willing to work for us whenever we need her. She is very dependable and trustworthy, never late, never sick. She is very organized and keeps us organized, too. She also helped with laundry and cleaning tasks, which proved a tremendous, help to me. Among Mary's strengths are her punctuality and efficiency. She is also very thoughtful, always remembering important dates in the lives of our family and bringing cards and gifts. We would love to keep her with us, but our kids are school age now and we can't keep a full time nanny and support the kids school needs. We deeply regret that we are losing Mary as our nanny. I am confident that she will always be a part of our lives. If you have further questions, please feel free to contact me. Posted Aug 13, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Jacksonville College
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
35 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in