Mary M.

Part-time, 33 year old babysitter from Norristown, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Norristown, PA | 33 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Norristown, PA | 33 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Mary
I am a part-time student pursuing an art teaching degree. I absolutely adore children of all ages. Currently I watch my 15-month-old nephew two days a week. I have had experience babysitting children from newborn to teenagers. I prefer watching children old enough to interact as I am very creative and love to do hands on activities. I have the knack of making those everyday tasks that children despise into a fun experience. Things like brushing teeth and making the bed, are no longer chores! I am not a push-over, I am not scared to say "No!" but I am also very easy going. There is something about me that children love, maybe it's the way I can easily speak to them on their level and understand their age and the things that interest them. I am fun, creative, responsible, and hold myself to a very high standard. I easily adjust to my surroundings and have experienced all walks of life. My people (of all ages) skills are excellent and my judgement skills are top notch. I take great pride in everything I do.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Mary.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in