Mary Katherine P.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Birmingham, AL with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Birmingham, AL | 26 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Birmingham, AL | 26 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Mary Katherine
I am currently a student obtaining a master's degree in Occupational Therapy from the University of Alabama Birmingham. I have a passion for children and hope to specialize in something that allows me to work in pediatric occupational therapy. I have had experience babysitting since I was around the age of 15. I also have worked at Camp Sumatanga, a camp in North Alabama, for the past five years. While at Camp Sumatanga, I worked as a team member on the junior/senior high team as the crafts coordinator, programs coordinator, and as a lifeguard. While at camp, I also served as the nurse's assistant for 3 years. I am a Certified Medication Assistant through the Nursing Board of Alabama and also am first aid and CPR certified.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Alabama - Birmingham
Graduate Degree in Occupational Therapy
English, French
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
8 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in