Marykate D.

Part-time housekeeper from Quincy, MA with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Quincy, MA |
0 years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
Quincy, MA | 0 years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Marykate
Always have been an extremely neat person. Being a rising junior in college, I've experienced some messy roommates, and over the last two years, I've started to enjoy cleaning more than ever. It's very calming if I am ever stressed from class or nervous or angry about academic or social conflicts. I have worked in a bakery, as well as a restaurant in addition to taking culinary arts for 3 years in high school. So I have a fair amount of experience and knowledge in wash/rinse/sanitize, as well as the spread of germs and bacteria. I'm home from school for the summer and am looking for a job to keep me busy and to start paying off some of my loans.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Massachusetts - North Dartmouth
Bachelor's in liberal arts
Quincy College
Associate's in liberal arts
University of Massachusetts - Boston
Bachelor's in ethics, social, and political philosophy
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in