Mary K.

Part-time pet care provider from Seffner, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Seffner, FL |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Seffner, FL | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Mary
I have had animals my whole life, from cockatoos to a leopard gecko, and at one point in time I owned four cats, a dog and a bird. I was certified in college for dog grooming. I worked four years at a vet's office as a groomer and vet assistant. I love all animals. 3 years ago this Sept. I adopted 2 kittens and a puppy. All are 2 years old now, Rommel is a 88 lb Rottweiler mix, Izzy is a 13 lb. domestic cat and Ivy is a 8 lb domestic cat. I currently pet sit for several of my clients who I clean their homes for. Several are daytime visits and I have one client in Tampa who I pet sit overnight for 2 or 3 times a year.

I am available to do overnight pet/house sitting, Monday thru Sunday. I do work part time cleaning houses on Weds, Thurs and Friday. 8 - 2:30 but spend the rest of time at your home and taking care of your pets! My rates are a flat rate for overnight and a flat rate per visit. Thank you for looking at my profile and have a great day!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Birds
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.