Mary K.

Part-time, 30 year old child care provider from Winter Park, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Winter Park, FL | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Winter Park, FL | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Mary
Hello, my name is Mary. My husband and I have a son born in fall of 2014. I have a fun, lighthearted personality and I enjoy getting to spend time with children and pets. I would consider myself extremely level headed, mature and capable of balancing the fun and responsibilities of caring for others.

As far as pet care, I have done this a lot! In 1st grade I got a puppy and my family had him until he was 18 years old and I was out of college! Then I got a cat and my family has had her so far for about 10! I have also pet sat/house sat for like 20 years. :)

As far as childcare, I have been a babysitter / nanny for ages and I work at a school. I also have a baby myself. We can discuss whether he would generally be coming with me or staying home.

I do have my own transportation.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Daytona State College
Associate's in Fine Arts and Sociology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in