Maryjo B.

Full-time, 41 year old nanny from Derby, CT with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Derby, CT | 41 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Derby, CT | 41 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Maryjo
Hi My name is MaryJo. I am a stay at home mom to 2 boys ages 6 and 7. One who has autism. I just graduated Griffin hospital school of allied health to work part time as a phlebotomist. I also am looking for a Nanny or childcare position during the day. I am CPR certified, and I am a Jill of all trades. Love sports, beach, keeping active and have 3 nieces whom I love playing princess with and doing hair nails and just being girly girls. I have experience from newborns to high school aged children. I also have extensive special needs experience. I was a special needs nanny to 3 awesome kids, one who was in a wheelchair and was tube fed, then I worked for the Seymour board of education as a one on one para who had cerebral palsy. Then I became a stay at home mom. I would love to be a caregiver to children as that is my passion. I also have teaching skills and love to help children learn as well as have fun. Looking forward to meeting that special family for me.~MaryJo
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.