MaryGrace S.

Full-time, 31 year old nanny from Magnolia, DE with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Magnolia, DE | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Magnolia, DE | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet MaryGrace
My name is MaryGrace. I am 29 years old. I have been a nanny for several years. My experience includes being a nanny for a family for two years, with three boys ranging from ages 3 to 5 years. The 5-year-old boys were twins. Duties included: potty training, changing diapers, meal prep, sleep coaching, bathing, playground supervision, homework help, etc. I have a lot of experience with babies and toddlers as well. I worked full time for a family with a 3-year-old boy, who was 8 months when I started, as well as a 6-month-old girl. I also have worked with children of all ages. I have worked in many child care centers with children ranging from newborn to age 12. My most recent job was working as an infant/toddler teacher at a preschool. I love to do art projects with children, and help them to grow, learn, and develop. I am adult, infant, and child CPR certified, as well as pediatric first aid certified. I have a true love for children, and I would be a great asset to any family.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in