NANNY - Mary C. from Dallas, TX 75243 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Mary C.

(4)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Dallas, TX
10+ yrs exp
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Mary

Looking for part-time nanny/babysitting position. Have 10+ yr. of childcare experience & am great with children and very flexible with my time.. 20 hrs. per wk. (more or less). I also do evening sittings. Enjoy children and they always readily come to me. Am eldest daughter of 5 children, so I have had on-the-job training since I was 8-years-old. In my adult life, I have 1 son. Am a warm, caring and loving individual and enjoy childcare so much. Classy, intelligent with a lot of patience, dependability & trustworthiness. Have worked as a sitter for a childcare service for whom I worked for over 10 years. (evenings/weekends). Am a non-smoker, Excellent health/hygiene, Love animals, have Christian values. Recently Re-certified in CPR, First Aid and SIDS. I enforce manners in children. Have Excellent references. Up to-date on all my shots.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Mary Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

RI
Roberta I. Interviewed Mary
Aug 27, 2019
I interviewed Mary over the phone for a job listing I have on Care.Com; whilst my job was more than she could commit to, Mary was engaging and asked many questions. I would have like to have interviewed Mary in person, I think she has a lot to offer a good family with small children. Thanks for your time Mary, you were lovely to speak with.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
West Texas A & M University

Associate's in English Education

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified