Mary Beth D.

Part-time pet care provider from Downingtown, PA with 1 year of experience and a background check on file
Downingtown, PA |
1 years experience
part-time $15-35/hr

(1 review)
Downingtown, PA | 1 year experience | part-time $15-35/hr
(1 review)
Meet Mary Beth
I currently work part time and am available for work with a flexible day/hour schedule. I currently have a small dog and have had 2 cats live into their 20's. I am college educated, very reliable and trustworthy. I am a care giver at heart. I live in the Downingtown area and am willing to accept work up to 15 miles away. My rate varies on driving distance. Thanks for reviewing my profile, I look forward to working with you.
Most Recent Review
Mary Beth stopped by twice a day and took care of Madiera our PWD (water dog, high energy). Madiera liked Mary Beth and Mary Beth like Madiera, she said, "Madiera is a sweet girl". Pat (my wife) came home to a sleepy, happy Ms. M. Thank You Mary Beth for doing a great job! Best Regards, Pat & John H. Posted Dec 1, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania
Bachelor's in Nursing
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Birds
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider
Provides services for - Amphibians
provider provider
Provides services for - Mammals
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in