BABYSITTER - Savanna W. from Kansas City, MO 64109 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Savanna W.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 20/hr Kansas City, MO
8 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Savanna

I have experience caring for kids ranging in ages of infant to 12 years old. I started babysitting with my older sister when I was 16 years old and have loved every moment since. I spent my first 2 years of college tutoring first and second graders in math and reading. So if you need assistance with after school tutoring/assistance or virtual learning, I can gladly help! Although I have more experience with elementary aged kids, I am more than comfortable caring for infants and toddlers as well as older kids. I am comfortable around pets, especially big dogs! I am willing to run errands or do any housework that is needed. I really enjoy crafts, music, and outdoor activities! I'm currently learning American Sign Language (able to help infants sign basics). I graduated from UMKC's dental hygiene program in 2019 and I'm currently a licensed hygienist in MO and KS (CPR certified).
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR Trained

Savanna Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

EL
Elizabeth L. Hired Savanna
Jul 13, 2016
My kids LOVED Savanna! She was on time, good natured and enjoyed being around our boys. I highly, highly recommend her.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
University Of Missouri-Kansas City

Bachelor's

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified