Marya C.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Rancho Cucamonga, CA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Rancho Cucamonga, CA | 23 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Rancho Cucamonga, CA | 23 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Marya
Hi, I am 23 years old and have just finished my senior year of college. I have been babysitting and taking care of children for four years now, mostly taking care of toddlers to children as old as 10, but I've also had some experience with infants and teenagers. I love children! I've been a camp leader for a couple summers, as well as a teacher in Bible studies. I am very good with kids. I'm a fun and loving person. I like playing outdoors and doing creative activities, and I can also tutor in numerous subjects. Singing, reading, and creative activities are some of my favorite things to do with children. I am comfortable with pets and I am currently working on being CPR certified. I know basic first aid and house safety, however, and also know how to use EPI shots. I can provide the basic techniques for childcare, such as feeding, making snacks and meals, dressing, bathing, bedtime, and playing indoors and outdoors with all ages. I can also help with light housekeeping.

I am also extremely good with pets, and can be a great pet-sitter and house-sitter if necessary. Dogs and cats are my specialty, as I have been an owner of both, but I'm also open to taking care of the more exotic and less popular animals as well. I have been pet-sitting and house-sitting every summer for the last 5 years.
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.