Mary A.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Los Angeles, CA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Los Angeles, CA | 27 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Los Angeles, CA | 27 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Mary
I have been working with children my whole life. I am from a large family so babysitting my siblings was a great way to get started! More importantly, I have been teaching and caring for children professionally for about 6 years. I taught children's film acting courses to young performers ages 7-17. I also had the privilege of teaching inner city children(ages 4-15) acting, painting, and sculpture at the Oklahoma City Arts Center. My tasks included creating curriculum for the week-long camps and directing the talent show. Additionally, I was a part-time early childhood development teacher. I cleaned the classrooms, made nutritious snacks, and created daily progress reports. Also, I helped infants and toddlers develop motor skills and beginning phonetics. Most recently, I was a babysitter for a incredible family in my home town. I babysat Ian for two years and I assisted his parents in potty training and beginning phonetics. I stayed for occasional weeks/weekends when the parents had work engagements and cared for Ian, the home, and the family dog. I also took Ian to and from school/activities. I absolutely love working with children and would love to start babysitting again
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Oklahoma
Bachelor's in Theatre
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in