Marti L.

Full-time, 22 year old nanny from Simi Valley, CA with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Simi Valley, CA | 22 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Simi Valley, CA | 22 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Marti
My experience with children started in high school, I would babysit my mom's friend's child from time to time. But, I loved kids so much I decided to take a class my junior year in high school. In that class we worked with preschool age children once a week and learned about their development. I just recently finished two courses at Moorpark College. One was a human development course where we discussed the developing child and how to help them through development. The second was a parent and toddler class where we observed the children and learned how to take care of them in a preschool environment. I also have two young cousins who I care for a lot, one is 2 years old and the other is 10 months old. I look forward to getting to meet you and your children. Thank you.
Most Recent Review
Marti worked for us for 2 weeks straight until my husband's work ended. We found her to be VERY responsible, punctual and confident. Her duties included getting the girls home from school, preparing a snack, helping with homework and getting them to practice as needed. She was always on time if not early. She has a great personality and is an athlete. She played sports with my girls regularly and would be good match for girls or boys. I would recommend her as great, reliable, summer help. Posted Jun 4, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Royal High School
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in