Martha W.

Part-time pet care provider from Muskegon, MI with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Muskegon, MI |
1 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr

(1 review)
Muskegon, MI | 1 year experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Martha
I grew up with dogs and cats. We always had pets. I have cared for the dog/dogs of friends. Many family members have dogs or cats and I enjoy having them around. My husband and I have been considering getting a dog for some time and just don't know if we are ready to make that commitment yet or what breed we would want. Caring for the pets of others may help us to decide. Now that my kids are grown I would love the company, especially in the evenings.
Most Recent Review
I interviewed Martha over the phone. She seems like a very nice person but not a choice for animal care. She believes dogs and cats should be outdoors and not in the house. She spoke her cat freezing to death because it could not get into a garage they provided for it to enter as the door was shut. I mentioned my little dog and cat sleep on my bed with me and she stated she could not deal with that. So, although she is under the pet care section I would not recommend her for my pets. Posted Sep 6, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Birds
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in