Martha R.

Part-time, 52 year old babysitter from Sterling, VA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sterling, VA | 52 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Sterling, VA | 52 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Martha
I've watched different children grow up over the years and become like members of my family. It's truly a rewarding experience to help raise a child - seeing them grow from a baby to young adult. I find it special to share with families the milestones that their children achieve and even to teach them new things about my culture. I'm amazed at the intelligence and the sense of honesty that young children have.
Most Recent Review
After a short time with our family, Martha stopped responding to messages while we were on vacation. When we returned, she did not show up for work and did not offer any explanation. When we finally reached her, she indicated that she may be able to come in the following week depending on the weather. As a result, we chose to terminate our arrangement with her. Posted Jan 9, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Vicente Acosta
Some high school
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in