Martha K.

Part-time, 44 year old babysitter from Charlotte, NC with 4 years of experience and a background check on file
Charlotte, NC | 44 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(11 reviews)
Charlotte, NC | 44 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(11 reviews)
Meet Martha
I have 22 nieces and nephews so I have experience with children. Unfortunately, I have no children of my own, but have been a babysitter for over 22 years for all my brothers and sisters. I have also been a professional child care provider for 4 years. I do not mind doing any house cleaning or cooking. I have experience in both and enjoy both. I also love animals, music, dance, singing, swimming, walks, hikes, reading, arts, just about anything but I guess spending time with children has become very important to me in my life. Now that I am older I can see such wonderful qualities in children and I love to watch them grow and learn.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.