Martha C.

Full-time housekeeper from Mount Prospect, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Mount Prospect, IL |
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Mount Prospect, IL | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Martha
I'm a hard working, Polish, young woman. I am energetic, dependable, reliable, honest, trustworthy, responsible, and have a nice personality. I'm experienced in general housekeeping, I'm professional, do spotless cleaning, organizing, running errands, laundry, and cooking. I also do yard care and gardening, pet care, and elderly care, or any household duties. I have been cleaning homes and offices for 10 years. I worked as a live-in housekeeper for 2 years. I love staying active. I take every job seriously. I'm an accomplished cook, gardener and sitter, who is people and pet-friendly. I can provide references, and a background check is available upon request.
Most Recent Review
I set up an interview with her and she never showed up. I called to see if everything was okay or if she needed to reschedule, but she never gave me the courtesy of a phone call. I had changed my schedule to make time to meet with her around her schedule. She says that she is reliable and honest? I would proceed with hesitation. Posted May 28, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
SGH Poland,Warsaw
Bachelor's in Economics
English, Polish, Russian
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Provides cleaning equipment
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in