BABYSITTER - Marta F. from Austin, TX 78759 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Marta F.

(3)
$20 – 35/hr Austin, TX
6 yrs exp 32 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Marta

Hello dear family. I have over seven years as a nanny. Since I love working with kids I decided to get my bachelor degree as an Elementary School Teacher and Music Teacher too (I teach piano, recorder and oboe). When I am with kids I love to take them outdoor (swimming, cycling, volleyball, soccer...), reading books, crafts and other activities to stimulate the brain. I am very mature and responsible. I am also been taking care of babies as a nanny share for the last year.
I had a baby girl in November and I am planning to bring her with me.
Thank you
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

MC
Meghan C. Hired Marta
Dec 5, 2018
Marta has been our nanny for our daughter and another toddler (nanny share) for 5 months. She is not only dependable and punctual but incredibly loving, happy, energetic and an all around joy to have around our home. Our daughter greets her every morning with a big smile and hug. She is very attentive to the girls, plays music, takes them to story-time and keeps them on the schedule we have requested. We are sad to end our nanny relationship but we are transitioning our daughter to preschool. She will be a great addition to any family in search of a nanny.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
University of Houston - Houston

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I am music teacher. I have been studying music for 10 years.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified