Marsha H.

Part-time, 60 year old special needs caregiver from Andover, MN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Andover, MN | 60 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Andover, MN | 60 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Marsha
I am a retired teacher who taught school starting in 1977. I taught elementary music and loved what I did. I also ran a very successful Bed & Breakfast. Both careers served to allow me to socialize with all ages, all types, and all needs. Now that I have time on my hands (I am recently divorced), I find I miss that socialization. I have always been a people pleaser and would love to get back into some aspect of service. I am an excellent cook and a great housekeeper (my B&B was run solely by me, cooking, cleaning, everything), and have many online reviews. I am a non-smoker and non-drinker (although if you are a social drinker I do not have a problem with that at all), and I love pets of all kinds. I can provide references from my pastor, personal friends, former co-workers, school administrators, and former B&B guests if you wish. I hope you will consider me for the position you need filled.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.