Senior Care Provider from Clementon, NJ 08021 - Care.com
full-time

Marqea P.

(1)
$15 – 35/hr Clementon, NJ
5 yrs exp 32 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Marqea

I am a caregiver with 5 yrs of experience in healthcare and 8 yrs in child care. I effectively communicate with my clients, family members, and healthcare professionals. My caring nature, friendly persona, professional training, and experience insure that I provide my clients with the best care. My skills are as followed; Adept in performing health care functions expected of a caregiver: take vitals, medication assistance, record and manage side effects, range of motion, reporting problems and keeping family members informed of what is happening Perform personal care activities: toileting, hygiene, dressing, shaving mouth care, hair care, and nail care ambulations ( walkers, wheel chair and transferring devices; hoyer and sit to stand) Skilled at performing various homemaking activities like meal preparation, cleaning, laundry, changing bed linens, and other housekeeping task Ensure clients needs are met in an enriching and dignified manner.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Marqea Can Also Help With:

Companion
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

EB
Erica B. Hired Marqea
Oct 6, 2018
Marqea is so compassionate, reliable and understanding she is much more than our caregiver she's part of our family
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Camden High School

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified