Marleni N.

Full-time, 41 year old babysitter from Jamaica, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Jamaica, NY | 41 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-30/hr

(2 reviews)
Jamaica, NY | 41 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-30/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Marleni
Hi thanks for taking the time to read part of my profile. I am a person with over 10 years experience in caring for children from newborns, story apart from the experience with love, patience, and educational ideas that go according to age. I love working with little kids like to play, read, count, and I am easy to explore the adaptations and customs of each parent family. I am a person with good morals. I speak Spanish and I try to understand a little English, but I'll give a small list of requirements with which I tell at the moment. -I am responsible, careful, and orderly; -Have excellent references from my previous jobs where they talk about my work and behavior; -Have own transportation (car); -Certified CPR and First- Aid; -Experience in the development of organic food depending on the age of the baby, meat, poultry, fruit, vegetables, pasta, soups and what you need for your baby. Legal Documents USA; -Clean driving license; -I'm a flexible person at times. If you are interested in knowing more about me, I'm available. Thanks for your time and I look forward to hearing from you.
Most Recent Review
Marleni was punctual for her interview. She appeared to be a very knowledgeable caregiver for infants. She seemed caring and a very careful person who would follow a parents wishes with care for children. Her calendar was reliable as was her transportation. Her references spoke highly of her. I would definitely hire her in the future. Posted Aug 5, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
35 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in