Marlene S.

Full-time, 26 year old nanny from Butler, PA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Butler, PA | 26 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Butler, PA | 26 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Marlene
I am employed in childcare during the day and I also tutor one night a week. I am 26 years old and happily married. I would be available for occasional (date night) care with advanced notice (a couple weeks).

I have worked in a daycare setting with children ages 6 weeks-12 years since I was 18 . I have been babysitting since I was 14. I have experience as a nanny as well. I watched the same family for a total of 6 years until the commute got to be too much. I have my child abuse clearances, FBI fingerprints, criminal background check, and many references. I love working with children of all ages and can handle multiple kids at a time. For example my current job sometimes requires me to provide short term care to 20+ children by myself or with the help of 1-2 other staff. I am also currently employed as an infant caregiver and a daycare float (I go where I am needed throughout the center). I have 11 nieces and nephews ages 5 months-10 years.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.