Marlana C.

Part-time, 28 year old babysitter from Denver, CO with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Denver, CO | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(11 reviews)
Denver, CO | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(11 reviews)
Meet Marlana
Hello! I'm a Virginia native, but moved to Colorado over four years ago and love it! I'm a graduate of James Madison University. In August 2013, I finished a part-time nanny position that I had for over a year. I've had a full-time nanny position in Park Hill since September 2013. I'm looking for occasional babysitting and overnight positions. I'm not available Monday-Friday from 11:30am-5:30 p.m. I was also a nanny in Virginia for almost a year before moving to Colorado with my husband. I love kids and am a non-smoker. I also love pets and have two Boston terriers and a cat. I enjoy spending time with my husband, practicing yoga, hiking, and baking. I'm also active in my church and enjoy volunteering.
Most Recent Review
Marlana handled our 7 month old twins and 3 dogs like a pro. We felt comfortable leaving them with her from the moment we met her and had a great and worry free first date night since they were born. Posted Jan 19, 2015
(Showing 1 of 11 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
James Madison University
Bachelor's in Communication Studies
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in