Marlaina G.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Cranston, RI with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cranston, RI | 25 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Cranston, RI | 25 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Marlaina
For the past 5 years I have babysat for two particular families. One family has five children ranging from ages 12 to newborn. When I watched the children during the school year I was responsible for preparing meals, taking them to any extracurricular activities they were involved in, assisting in schoolwork, and getting the children ready for bed. I have also babysat for this family during several summers. When I babysat during the summer I planned outings for day trips, took the children swimming, planned activities such as arts and crafts and games for the children to participate in. I prepared all meals throughout the day as well.
The second family I would babysit for had one child who was 7 years old. I was responsible for getting her off the bus each day after school. I would assist her with her homework and prepare her dinner. She was very involved in extracurricular activities so each day I would get her ready for whichever activity she had that day. The family also had a dog, which I was responsible for walking, feeding, and giving its daily medication. I would also do light housekeeping and laundry for both families.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.