Marki T.

Full-time, 23 year old nanny from Hudson, WI with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hudson, WI | 23 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Hudson, WI | 23 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Marki
Ever since an early age I've always had a natural ability to help out and watch younger children. I started babysitting for my neighbor's two young daughters from when I was 12 until we moved when I was 14. During my freshman year of high school, my aunt had my baby cousin who was an unexpected surprise. I have always babysat her about twice a month since she was born and also take her to school and other activities when my aunt and uncle have to work. Two and a half years ago my cousin had his first son with his wife who also had a 7-year-old son from a previous relationship. My cousin and his wife lived out in the city about 40 miles away but almost every Friday they would bring him out here for me to babysit. Eventually I moved in with my cousin straight out of high. While he and his wife worked full-time jobs and went out a lot it was my job to take care of both the boys, sometimes for a few days at a time. Even if it involved getting them ready in the mornings and taking one to school and watching the baby all day at home. Since I no longer live there I have a lot of free time I would love to be able to help other people and their families.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
35 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.