Markeisha C.

Full-time, 27 year old babysitter from Atlanta, GA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Atlanta, GA | 27 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Atlanta, GA | 27 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Markeisha
Hi, my name is Markeisha. I am a 25-year-old wife and mother of one beautiful 3-year-old daughter. I have an associates degree in communications and psychology. I was a college athlete, so activities are one of my best qualities. I was an employee at a child daycare where I was the Head Teacher of 15 students ranging from ages 6 weeks to 24 months. I am a christian woman who loves blessing children with plenty of TLC. I look forward to blessing your family with my presence and help. Thanks in advance for the opportunity. You may contact me if you have any questions or concerns.
Most Recent Review
I gave 4/5 stars, because we did get the pleasure of working with Markeisha, yet she was great during phone and in-person interview. She comes with high training, and she seems very sweet and laid-back. I would definitely recommend her for work on Care. Posted Mar 30, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Allen County Community College
Associate's in Psychology
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in